http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:41:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-front-cover-32x32.jpg http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com 32 32 Book Launch http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/book-launch/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:26:50 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=524 2016 Anthology: Milwaukee People, Places, Traditions http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/2016-anthology-milwaukee-people-places-traditions/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 02:08:48 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=521 Breakfast with The Authors 11/12/2016 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/author-breakfast-1192016/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 05:38:23 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=488 Become a Published Author http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/become-a-published-author/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:21:07 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=441 Breakfast with Author Jacqueline Brathwaite http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/breakfast-with-author-jacqueline-brathwaite/ Sun, 18 Mar 2012 02:12:22 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=396 Our next meeting is 1/24 Tuesday http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/our-next-meeting-is-124-tuesday/ Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:16:17 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=386 Romance/ Women’s Fiction Publisher looking for submissions! http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/romance-womens-fiction-publisher-looking-for-submissions/ Thu, 12 Jan 2012 00:23:45 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=388 Author Book Signing and Workshop http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/author-book-signing-and-workshop/ Mon, 12 Dec 2011 20:50:25 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=383 WRITER’S WORKSHOP: MARY HELEN STEFANIAK http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/writer%e2%80%99s-workshop-mary-helen-stefaniak/ Fri, 09 Dec 2011 16:18:40 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=375 New Website to Check Out http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/new-website-to-check-out/ Fri, 30 Sep 2011 04:34:31 +0000 http://milwaukeewriterscircle.com/?p=343